Thu, Mar 15 at 7:30pm

Moisture Festival 2018 - Opening Night - Varietè

Thu, Mar 15 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 16 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 16 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 17 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 17 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 17 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Mar 18 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sun, Mar 18 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Tent Talk: Charly Castors

Tue, Mar 20 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Wed, Mar 21 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Thu, Mar 22 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 23 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 23 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Workshop: Fundamentals of Funny - Clowning Techniques with Jeff Raz

Sat, Mar 24 at 12pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 24 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 24 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 24 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Mar 25 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sun, Mar 25 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Tent Talk: Jeff Raz

Mon, Mar 26 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Wed, Mar 28 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Libertease Cabaret

Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Living a Life of Joy

Fri, Mar 30 at 6pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Libertease Cabaret

Fri, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Libertease Cabaret

Fri, Mar 30 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 30 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Workshop: Introduction to Eccentric Performing

Sat, Mar 31 at 11am

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 31 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Libertease Cabaret

Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Libertease Cabaret

Sat, Mar 31 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 31 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Apr 1 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sun, Apr 1 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - 15 Years of Moisture Festival

Mon, Apr 2 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Wed, Apr 4 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Thu, Apr 5 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Fri, Apr 6 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Apr 6 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Apr 7 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè

Sat, Apr 7 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Apr 7 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Apr 8 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2018 - Closing Night - Varietè

Sun, Apr 8 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

The Hacki Ginda Show

Sun, Apr 15 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

The Moisture Festival is the world's largest Comedy/Varietè festival, running for four weeks every spring in Seattle.

Multiple Locations

Seattle, WA