Thu, Mar 14 at 7:30pm

Moisture Festival 2019 - Opening Night - Varietè

Thu, Mar 14 at 7:30pm

Online pre-sales have ended. We will have tickets for sale beginning at 6:30 at our on site Box Office Wagon in front of the theater. See you at the show!

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 15 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 15 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 16 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 16 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 16 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Mar 17 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sun, Mar 17 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Wed, Mar 20 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varieté 🙌 (ASL Interpreted)

Thu, Mar 21 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 22 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 22 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 23 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 23 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 23 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Mar 24 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sun, Mar 24 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Tom Noddy's Bubble Magic: How-to and Physics

Mon, Mar 25 at 7:30pm

Online sales have ended. Doors for the event open at 7pm. Please join us then.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Wed, Mar 27 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varieté 🙌 (ASL Interpreted)

Thu, Mar 28 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Libertease Cabaret

Thu, Mar 28 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Libertease Cabaret

Fri, Mar 29 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Fri, Mar 29 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Libertease Cabaret

Fri, Mar 29 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Mar 29 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Mar 30 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Libertease Cabaret

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Mar 30 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Libertease Cabaret 🙌 (ASL Interpreted)

Sat, Mar 30 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varieté Matinee 🙌 (ASL Interpreted)

Sun, Mar 31 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sun, Mar 31 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

How Magic Works & Magic: Close-Up in Concert

Mon, Apr 1 at 7:30pm

This even is free to the public. Doors will open at 7pm.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Wed, Apr 3 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Thu, Apr 4 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Fri, Apr 5 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Fri, Apr 5 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sat, Apr 6 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè

Sat, Apr 6 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Late Night Varietè

Sat, Apr 6 at 10:30pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Varietè Matinee

Sun, Apr 7 at 3pm

This event has passed.

Moisture Festival 2019 - Closing Night - Varietè

Sun, Apr 7 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Donor Grazie

Sun, May 5 at 1pm

This event has passed.

Multiple Locations

Seattle, WA